School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search

Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Half Term

Monday- 21st February - Friday 25th February

Last day of term Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday - Monday 11th April-Friday 22nd April

Summer Term Starts - Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday - Monday May 2nd

Non Pupil Day - Friday May 27th 

Half term - Monday May 30th - Friday June 3rd 

Occasional Day - Monday June 6th 

Return to school - Tuesday June 7th 

Last Day of term - Tuesday 26th July

 

 

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Return to school- Monday September 5th 2022

Non Pupil Day -Friday October 21st 2022

Half Term- Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Last day of term -Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday- Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January

Non Pupil Day- Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term- Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Easter Holiday- Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Bank Holiday- Monday 1st May

Half Term -Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 

Non Pupil Day- Monday 5th June

Last Day of Term -Friday 21st July 

Summer Holiday -Monday 24th July - TBC

Top