01297 678 331

Our Term Dates

Please see our term dates below:

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Non Pupil Days: Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Non-Pupil Day Monday 30th October

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January

Spring Term 2018

Non-Pupil Day : Wednesday 3rd January

Term Begins: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 24th July

Summer Holiday Wednesday 25th July – Friday 31st August

 

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Non Pupil Days: Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Non-Pupil Day: Monday 29th October

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Non-Pupil Day : Monday 7th January

Term Begins: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April– Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th – Friday 30th August

 

 

In the Heart of the Devon Countryside

Hawkchurch Primary School