01297 678 331

Our Newsletters

NEWSLETTERS Please find below our newsletters for the current academic year. Click on the date to open the newsletter. If there is any information you cannot find then please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff or call us on 01297 678331. You can also email the school via the contact us section of this website.  A list of useful dates for the rest of the term is included in each week’s newsletter.

Friday 5th May

Friday April 27th

Friday 31st March

Friday 24th March

Friday 17th March

Friday 10th March

Friday 03rd March

Friday 24th February 

Friday 13th January

Friday 09th December

Friday 2nd December

Friday 25th November

Friday 18th November

Friday 11th November

Friday 4th November

Friday 21st October

Friday 14th October 

Friday October 7th 

Friday September 30th

Friday September 19th

Friday September 12th